Annex A: List of Maritime International Advisory Panel Members Present

S/N	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Chee Hong Tat (Chairman)	Minister for Transport and Second Minister for Finance
2	Mr. Hiroaki Sakashita	President and CEO, ClassNK
3	Ms. Merle Maigre	Programme Director of Cybersecurity, e-Governance Academy
4	Mr. Jonathan Wright	Global Managing Partner, Global Finance and Supply Chain Transformation Service Line Leader, IBM
5	Prof. Nigel Brandon	Dean, Faculty of Engineering, Imperial College London
6	Mr. Stephen Fewster	Managing Director, Global Head, Shipping Finance, ING Bank
7	Mr. Nick Brown	CEO, Lloyd's Register
8	Mr. Greg Wilson	Worldwide Public Sector Chief Technology Officer (Government), Microsoft
9	Mr. Peter Voser	Group Chairman, PSA International
10	Mr. Abhishek Pandey	Managing Director & Global Head, Transportation Finance, Standard Chartered Bank
11	Dr. Arun Majumdar	Dean, Stanford Doerr School of Sustainability, Stanford University